Experienced staff with an unrivalled level of training

We have an active apprenticeship and trainee recruitment policy including; on the job training, and studying for CII qualifications and NVQ Certificates.  Most client facing staff have successfully obtained their Chartered Insurance Institute Certificate in Insurance qualification as a minimum standard, with several now continuing their studies towards achieving the Diploma and Advanced Diploma levels.

Management Team

Anna Wilson

Financial Controller

0117 930 1674 a.wilson@hayesparsons.co.uk

Nigel Rawlings FCII

Compliance and Training Manager

0117 930 1653 n.rawlings@hayesparsons.co.uk

Jill Sherborne

Human Resources Manager

0117 930 1681 j.sherborne@hayesparsons.co.uk

Helen Carpenter ACIM

Marketing Manager

0117 930 1650 | 07471 038 914 h.carpenter@hayesparsons.co.uk

Broking and Support Team

Kay Booth

Account Handler

0117 930 1683 k.booth@hayesparsons.co.uk

Jackie Box Cert CII

Account Handler

0117 930 1685 j.box@hayesparsons.co.uk

Tom Box Cert CII

Account Handler

0117 930 1689 t.box@hayesparsons.co.uk

Bethany Davies

Administrator & PA to the Directors

0117 930 1696 b.davies@hayesparsons.co.uk

Louise Evans Cert CII

Account Handler

0117 930 1694 l.evans@hayesparsons.co.uk

Tracey Evans

Schemes Administrator

0117 930 1671 t.evans@hayesparsons.co.uk

Nic Gwynn Dip CII

Account Executive

0117 930 1695 | 07990 690 050 n.gwynn@hayesparsons.co.uk

Darren Harris Cert CII

Account Handler

0117 930 1687 d.harris@hayesparsons.co.uk

Denise Jenkins

Account Executive

0117 930 1682 d.jenkins@hayesparsons.co.uk

Ryan Legge Dip CII

Account Handler

0117 930 1680 r.legge@hayesparsons.co.uk

Alex O'Donnell Cert CII

Account Executive

0117 930 1651 | 07471 038 915 a.odonnell@hayesparsons.co.uk

Kira Phillipou

Account Handler

0117 930 1670 k.phillipou@hayesparsons.co.uk

Elaine Robertson

Account Executive

0117 930 1684 e.robertson@hayesparsons.co.uk

Sam Taylor

Account Handler

0117 930 1652 s.taylor@hayesparsons.co.uk

Sarah Upton Dip CII

Account Handler

0117 930 1690 s.upton@hayesparsons.co.uk

Eddie Watkins Cert CII

Account Handler

0117 930 1692 e.watkins@hayesparsons.co.uk

Geoff Weeks

Claims Manager

0117 930 1688 g.weeks@hayesparsons.co.uk

Michael Wilson Cert CII

Account Executive

0117 930 1698 | 07785 426 360 m.wilson@hayesparsons.co.uk

 

Join Us

We're always on the lookout for insurance professionals who match our ambition, drive and determination to be the best at what we do.  Take a look at our current vacancies and get in touch if you are interested in joining one of the most dynamic companies within the insurance industry.

Join us
Top